The Power of Nude *Review of BelláPierre Cosmetics Nude Gel Lip Liner Pencil*

I received BellaPierre Cosmetics Nude Gel Lip Liner Pencil in my May Ipsy Glam Bag and I am not one that does nude looks very often so I wasn’t sure if this was going to be a beauty Yay for me.

Let me start of by saying I was pleased it was a full size lip liner. The retail value of the full size is $18.00, so it was a beauty savings to receive this product in my glam bag.

My May Glam Bag from Ipsy

I was pleased with the color it is a subtle yet noticeable color. Some nudes are so light they are barely detectable.  Since it is a gel liner it glides on smoothly which is always nice. It can be sharpened with any sharpener. It is long lasting and is versatile; you can use this color with different shades for your own unique look.


The company states it is *Formulated with pure minerals, natural waxes, and antioxidants, these are hypoallergenic and safe for all skin types.  I like the fact it’s made with more natural ingredients, this is always beneficial for your skin.

About the website…There are some sites out there that how shall I say, a bit less desirable when it comes to navigation. BellaPierre has a user friendly site with easy navigation. It also offers international sites which is always nice for those of us who are not located in the States.

All in all I am very pleased I received this product in the May GlamBag. If you haven’t tried Ipsy click the link and discover beauty finds waiting for you. Ipsy

Thank you for reading and have a Happy Monday. Feel free to follow me on Instagram for looks of the day.

Have a Beautiful Day

Bellamj74

Leave a Reply

