Blushing Time *Review of Elizabeth Mott Show Me Your Cheeks blush*

IMG_4144

Hello you radiant beauties. Today I would like to talk to you about Elizabeth Mott cosmetics Blush.

I received the blush in my ipsy bag a month or so ago and it has quickly become my go to blush. It is so versatile. I can use it for a more natural look or a bolder look.  It blends beautifully, well pigmented and lasts all day.

Application is easy. It goes on smooth and evenly. The color I have is Peach Pink and it is a lovely shade. It is well complemented with contouring and gives your cheeks a beautiful glow.

The company states:

  • It is long lasting. I agree, I have never had to touch it up.
  • The color is bold, but not over-powering, again I agree. You can apply it for a subtle natural look or play it up more for a bolder look.
  • Defines your cheekbone. Yes it does and especially when you couple it with contouring.

IMG_4124

At $23 it is a good value due to the fact it is long lasting and does not need to be touched-up.

All in all I say this is a beauty YAY.

I hope you enjoyed this post. For more information about Elizabeth Mott Cosmetics view their website at Elizabeth Mott Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

