Get your Glow on *Review of Dirty Little Secret Baked Highlighter

 

I was anxiously awaiting my  Ipsy June Glam Bag! I was so excited about the products this month. Today I would like to review Dirty Little Secret Baked Highlighter is Bellissima. This is one of the products I received and I have to say it is outstanding!!!


I absolutely love the iridescent glow it gives!

This highlighter is cool-toned and is a beautiful rose gold color and it is long lasting. It is outstanding to use to add a glow to your upper cheeks and even your eyes!


Today I used it on my upper cheeks and right under my brow for a soft glow which is sure to be noticed.

Application is quite easy and this product applies like a dream. I used a fan brush to apply just under the brow and a powder brush for the cheeks.

Beauties this is a must have in your makeup vault! It is reasonably priced at $9.00 and comes in three colors.

  • Bellissima
  • Rosa
  • Sunkist

For more of Dirty Little Secret click and check out their line!

I hope you enjoyed this post. Let’s keep intouch on Instagram.

Bellamj74💕

Leave a Reply

