Eyes on Fire *Review of Urban Decay Fireball Eyeshadow

Hello Beauties. I hope you are having a wonderful summer so far. Just a tip *With the temperature rising remember to drink lots of water, it is vital for your skins health. Let’s get to Urban Decay Fireball eyeshadow. I have been a huge fan of Urban Decay for a few years now. I love the pigment of their eyeshadows. What is pigments…pigments are fine, loose powder, they are usually shimmery, but can be matte as well. Pigments are the main ingredient in eyeshadow.

I received a sample of Urban Decay Fireball in my June Ipsy Glam Bag, needless to say I was very excited. I love the color, it is peach with a pink shift. This shade is available in a single at $19. Urban Decay Is well known for its multifaceted color. Here is what they have to say:

THE FORMULA

  • Even softer, amazingly velvety texture
  • Richer, more dense and decadent color
  • Smoother, more uniform pigment distribution and blendability
  • Longer-lasting, more crease-free wear

I agree completely. As with their other eyeshadows this shadow goes on smoothly and is long lasting. I love how it blends well with other shades and it can be subtle or bold.


I love makeup and when I come across a color or brand that makes an impression I love to share it. For me Urban Decay Fireball is a beautiful color to work with. *if you have blue eyes this is a color you must try!!

For this look I used Fireball on my eyes and also dusted my lip color with it.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Have a wonderful week. Let’s keep in touch you can follow me on Instagram for makeup looks.

Bellamj 💕

Leave a Reply

