The Balm and Essence Cosmetics


Hello Beauties ❤️ I am sorry I have been MIA. As mentioned in an earlier post I received some pretty exciting products in my Ipsy October GlamBag. I have had the chance to create an eye look with 2 of the products and I am very pleased with them.


The first product is The Balm Cosmetics Hot Mama Blush. Yes I said blush, but this product is multi use! Two product for the price of one, who doesn’t like that!

The colour is quite nice. It is a pink/peach with a hint of highlight to give your cheeks a glow or your eyes a touch of shimmer. With outstanding pigment Hot Mama last all day. I love that this product is powerful enough to stay but light enough to not crease on the lids.

The second product is Essence Superfine Waterproof Eyeliner.

This is a lovely precision eyeliner. It allows you to create perfect cat eye/winged eye looks. It has a wonderful fine tip and it is waterproof! The price is very reasonable as well at $2.99 this is a must have in your beauty vault.

I hope you enjoyed this post loves! You can follow me on Instagram for makeup looks.

Bellamj74 💕

Leave a Reply

